Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle McBroom

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michelle McBroom

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Justin Durden

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always go above and beyond to make me happy! Wish all businesses were like this!"

Chenoa Duke

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind people that work professionally and quickly!"

Fuzz Chapman

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Kleckley State Farm is a great team to help with insurance. They are friendly, nice, and provide good customer service."

Ronnie Suggs

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unfortunately, I had a couple of incidents where I had to file a claim. Rachel at state farm handled my claims quickly, efficiently and as painless as possible. In fact, she set everything up , made the calls and expedited the entire process."

Michelle Houston

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my State Farm crew in Blakely. Always professional and eager to help!"

Chad

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience! Super friendly and helpful staff! Absolutely the best in the business and I highly recommend giving them a call if like saving money!"

Anita Willets

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Rachel for keeping me updated. I was lazy in following up with you. However, you were a little persistent in keeping in touch with me. I really appreciate the kind letter you sent me with all of the details on the policy. Just seeing the policy on paper made for an easier choice. Thank you again."

Judy Whitson

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping for insurance due to my current policy being up for renewal and this company went over benefits with state farm and discussed bundling my policies. I was able to increase my coverage substantially and it was accomplished in one afternoon over the phone. Received my ID cards by email followed by paper copies in two days. Highly recommend using them. Super service."

Bruce Wilson

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agents office always provides me quick, fast and professional service with a smile. I know they are just a quick phone call away if I need help."

Elsa Harrison

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has had our home, auto, camper & life insurance with Michelle for 7 years now. Everything is easy and simple when changes need to be made or we have any questions. What they promise, they produce."

Raddie Miliner

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used this office for a few years now and have always had great service. I recently had a minor accident and they handled everything quickly and made it as easy as possible."

Rebecca Melton

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Michelle for many years for both auto and home. She has provided us with excellent service and coverage. Her staff is the best and we couldn't be happier."

Kim Mock

January 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"They're really nice people very courteous thank you for coming by ask how you are doing they don't just speak to you as just dealing with work they treat you like a human being . There smiles are real nothing fake like some businesses I have been in , I f you're there to see a certain person they'll let them know that you are there and then they will come back out and tell you that person will be with you shortly ."

Shayla Cull

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patient and very helpful"

Jennifer Bright

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for over 30 years. They go above and beyond to help their customers in everything they do. I recently was involved in a accident with someone backing into my car. The other person was at fault and their insurance had to pay, but my State Farm was there for me helping every step and making calls advising on repair shops and making sure I was getting what I should be from the other company. They truly go above and beyond and I’m very proud to be a State Farm customer and to have Michelle Kleckly and her staff always looking out for us."

Angie Wilson

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm for over 30 years. Every time I have needed help with insurance, I have always been pleased with the assistance that I have received. I am so thankful for Michelle Kleckley State Farm and her team! They always make me feel like part of the family!"

Alex Redding

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle Kleckley State Farm is such a wonderful agency! My husband and I have our life insurance and auto insurance with them. Once we decide to buy a house, we will have our home insured by them as well. Recently my husband and I got in a small wreck and within one day the claim was filed, and everything was set up to get the car fixed. Everyone is always so friendly, and ready to help in anyway possible. It’s truly a pleasure working with them!"

Kyle Melton

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle is one of the sweetest and most genuine people that I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting. You can be sure that you will find a friend when you walk into this office. They are the best around."

LaTonya Cratic

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team are friendly, professional, and offer quality service. They are knowledge and help customers feel confident in making decisions. They truly treat each customer like family."

Brenda M Murkerson

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people who work at State Farm here in Blakely are always willing to help or advise. I appreciate their continued efforts to solve problems with my home and auto. Thank y'all."

Lisa Brazel

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I definitely recommend Michelle Kleckley!! She is honest & upfront with everything & will find you the best coverage & rates."

Wallace Watford

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent and friendly service. Agency is well established and well known."

Elizabeth Brooks

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team always take care of my insurance needs! Very quick to answer any questions and always super professional! So glad to have this group in our small town!!"

Dorothy Stokes

January 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful best rates around"

brandi guynn

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"We are super pleased with our insurance coverage, price, and customer service. I have always been greeted by my first name and a smile when entering the doors of MKSF! I can hear a smile when I can the office. Thank you, Michelle and staff!"